CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Kroemer Library Staff

Download Picture

Prof. Robert V. Roethemeyer

  • Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Missions
  • Vice President of Strategic Planning and Mission Execution
  • The Wakefield-Kroemer Director of Library and Information Services
  • Co-director of International Studies

Download Picture

Rev. Richard A. Lammert

  • Technical Services and Systems Librarian
Richard.Lammert@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-3148

Download Picture

Rev. Roger A. Peters

  • Assistant to the Director of Library and Information Services
Roger.Peters@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-3146

Download Picture

Rev. Robert E. Smith

  • Electronic Resources Librarian
Robert.Smith@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-3149

Barbara D. Reuning

  • Resource Sharing Coordinator
Barbara.Reuning@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2144

Kay L. Roethemeyer

  • Library and Assessment Analyst
Kay.Roethemeyer@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-3144

Renee A. Wiley

  • Access Services Coordinator
renee.wiley@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2145

X