CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Visit CTSFW

Admission Staff

800.481.2155

Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Director of Admission
matthew.wietfeldt@ctsfw.edu
Rev. John Dreyer
Rev. John Dreyer
Senior Admission Counselor
Works primarily with college-aged men
john.dreyer@ctsfw.edu
Rev. James Fundum
Rev. James Fundum
Admission Counselor
Works primarily with SMP and 2nd career men
james.fundum@ctsfw.edu
Deaconess Shaina Wurdeman
Deaconess Shaina Wurdeman
Deaconess Admission Counselor
Works primarily with women
shaina.wurdeman@ctsfw.edu
Renita Nahrwold
Renita Nahrwold
Administrative Assistant
renita.nahrwold@ctsfw.edu
Sandra Schmidt
Sandra Schmidt
Administrative Assistant
sandra.schmidt@ctsfw.edu

X