Contact the Seminary


Main Switchboard

(260) 452-2100
An operator will help direct your call from 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Mailing Address

Concordia Theological Seminary
6600 North Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

E-mail Address

info@ctsfw.edu
Use to obtain general information about campus.

Other Contacts

Admission Admission@ctsfw.edu
Advancement Advancement@ctsfw.edu
Alumni Alumni@ctsfw.edu
Bookstore Bookstore@ctsfw.edu
Chapel Chapel@ctsfw.edu
Financial Aid Finaid@ctsfw.edu
Food & Clothing Co-ops Co-ops@ctsfw.edu
Library Library@ctsfw.edu
Registrar Registrar@ctsfw.edu
Retreats & Events Retreats@ctsfw.edu
Technical Support Infotech@ctsfw.edu
About