CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Elberta, Alabama

Barbara D. Reuning

  • Resource Sharing Coordinator
Barbara.Reuning@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2144

Deaconess Amy C. Rast

  • Associate Director of Deaconess¬†Formation
Amy.Rast@ctsfw.edu
260.452.2225

Deaconess Rose E. Adle

  • Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
314.591.7313

Deaconess Rose E. Adle

  • Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
314.591.7313

Dr. Adam S. Francisco

Concordia University

Irvine, California

Professor of History and Political Thought



Dr. Arthur A. Just Jr.

  • Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • Assistant Faculty Marshal
Arthur.Just@ctsfw.edu
260.452.2138

Dr. Benjamin T. G. Mayes

  • Chairman and Assistant Professor of Historical Theology

Dr. Brian T. German

Concordia University Wisconsin

Mequon, WI

Assistant Professor
Department of Theology
Director of the Concordia Bible Institute
Concordia University Wisconsin


(262) 243-4236

Dr. Cameron A. MacKenzie

  • Professor of Historical Theology
  • The Forest E. and Frances H. Ellis Professor of Historical Theology
  • Faculty Marshal

Dr. Carl C. Fickenscher II

  • Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Missions
  • Chairman, Pastoral Ministry and Missions Department
  • Director of Pastoral Formation Programs

Dr. Charles A. Gieschen

  • Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • Academic Dean
  • Associate Editor of Concordia Theological Quarterly

Dr. Daniel Gard

Dr. Daniel J. Brege

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Decatur, Indiana

St. Paul Lutheran Church
Decatur, Indiana



Dr. David P. Scaer

  • The David P. Scaer Professor of Biblical and Systematic Theology
  • Editor of CTQ
David.Scaer@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2134

Dr. Dean O. Wenthe

  • Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • President Emeritus
Dean.Wenthe@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-3206

-


Course Location

Course Readings

Readings aren't yet available. Please check back!


Questions about
this Course?

Phone Registration

LeeAnna Rondot
(260) 452-2204

General CE Information

Kara Mertz
(260) 452-2103
kara.mertz@ctsfw.edu

X