CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Tucson, Arizona

Barbara D. Reuning

  • Resource Sharing Coordinator
Barbara.Reuning@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2144

Deaconess Amy C. Rast

  • Associate Director of the Deaconess¬†Formation Programs
Amy.Rast@ctsfw.edu
260.452.2225

Deaconess Rose E. Adle

  • Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
314.591.7313

Deaconess Rose E. Adle

  • Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
314.591.7313

Dr. Adam C. Koontz

  • Assistant Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • Director of Field Education
adam.koontz@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2254

Dr. Adam S. Francisco

Concordia University Chicago

Assistant Provost of Mission and Identity and Professor of History



Dr. Arthur A. Just Jr.

  • Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • Assistant Faculty Marshal
Arthur.Just@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2138

Dr. Benjamin T. G. Mayes

  • Chairman and Assistant Professor of Historical Theology
  • Assistant Editor of CTQ

Dr. Brian T. German

Concordia University Wisconsin

Mequon, WI

Assistant Professor
Department of Theology
Director of the Concordia Bible Institute
Concordia University Wisconsin


(262) 243-4236

Dr. Cameron A. MacKenzie

  • The Forest E. and Frances H. Ellis Professor of Historical Theology
  • Faculty Marshal

Dr. Carl C. Fickenscher II

  • Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Missions
  • Chairman, Pastoral Ministry and Missions Department
  • Director of Pastoral Formation Programs

Dr. Charles A. Gieschen

  • Professor of Exegetical Theology
  • Academic Dean
  • Associate Editor of Concordia Theological Quarterly

Dr. Daniel Gard

Dr. Daniel J. Brege

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Decatur, Indiana

St. Paul Lutheran Church
Decatur, Indiana



Dr. David P. Scaer

  • The David P. Scaer Professor of Biblical and Systematic Theology
  • Editor of CTQ
David.Scaer@ctsfw.edu
(260) 452-2134

Brochure

Download

-


Course Location

Course Readings

Readings link will be emailed with order confirmation.


Questions about
this Course?

Phone Registration and General CE Information

LeeAnna Rondot
(260) 452-2204
LeeAnna.Rondot@ctsfw.edu