CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Annual Tip Off Tournament

JOIN US THIS FRIDAY!

THIS EVENT IS NOW OVER

Looking for a current event? Visit our main event page at ctsfw.edu/events

Event Date

- December 3, 2022

Event Time

6:00 p.m.

Event Cost

Free
Hotel & Lodging Information

Get pumped up for our annual Tip Off Tournament as four teams, including the St. Louis Preachers and CTSFW King's Men, battle it out the weekend of December 2nd.

Event Location

Address: Wambsganss Gymnasium 6600 N. Clinton St Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

Event Information

Questions about this event?

If you have questions about this event we would be glad to answer them. Please send all questions and inquiries to the contact below.

Resource Sharing Coordinator
Phone: (260) 452-2144
Email: Barbara.Reuning@ctsfw.edu
Email

Mr. Carl Springer

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga

SunTrust Chair of Excellence in the Humanities
Email: carl-springer@utc.edu
Email Carl Springer

CTSFW Contact


Phone: (260) 452-2100
Email: info@ctsfw.edu
Email CTSFW Contact

Associate Director of the Deaconess Formation Programs
Phone: 260.452.2225
Email: Amy.Rast@ctsfw.edu
Email

Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Phone: 314.591.7313
Email: Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
Email

Deac. Carolyn Brinkley

Director of Military Project
Phone: (260) 452-2140
Email: MilitaryProject@ctsfw.edu
Email Carolyn Brinkley

Deac. Katherine Rittner

Director of Food & Clothing Co-op
CTSFW Tours Coordinator
Event Housing Coordinator

Phone: (260) 452-2119
Email: Katherine.Rittner@ctsfw.edu
Email Katherine Rittner

Assistant Director of Deaconess Formation
Phone: 314.591.7313
Email: Rose.Adle@ctsfw.edu
Email


Concordia University Chicago

Assistant Provost of Mission and Identity and Professor of History

Professor of Exegetical Theology
Assistant Faculty Marshal

Phone: (260) 452-2138
Email: Arthur.Just@ctsfw.edu
Email

Chairman and Associate Professor of Historical Theology
Assistant Editor of CTQ

Phone: 260.452.2228
Email: Benjamin.Mayes@ctsfw.edu
Email

Concordia University Wisconsin - Mequon, WI

Assistant Professor
Department of Theology
Director of the Concordia Bible Institute
Concordia University Wisconsin

Phone: (262) 243-4236

The Forest E. and Frances H. Ellis Professor of Historical Theology
Faculty Marshal

Phone: (260) 452-2226
Email: Cameron.MacKenzie@ctsfw.edu
Email

Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Missions
Chairman, Pastoral Ministry and Missions Department
Director of Pastoral Formation Programs

Phone: (260) 452-2131
Email: Carl.Fickenscher@ctsfw.edu
Email