CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Us

Do you have questions? Need some help discerning whether ministry is right for you? Use this form to initiate contact with our admission team.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Admission Staff

800-481-2155

Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Director of Admission

260-452-2278
matthew.wietfeldt@ctsfw.edu

Rev. Chad Schopp
Rev. Chad Schopp
Admission Counselor

260-452-2279
chad.schopp@ctsfw.edu

Rev. Brian Stark
Rev. Brian Stark
Admission Counselor

260-452-3139
brian.stark@ctsfw.edu


Deaconess Admission Counselor Katie Aiello
Deaconess Admission Counselor Katie Aiello
Deaconess Admission Counselor
Works primarily with women

260-452-2213
katie.aiello@ctsfw.edu

Renita Nahrwold
Renita Nahrwold
Administrative Assistant

260-452-3134
renita.nahrwold@ctsfw.edu

Sandra Schmidt
Sandra Schmidt
Administrative Assistant

260-452-2155
sandra.schmidt@ctsfw.edu