CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Admission Staff

800-481-2155

Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Director of Admission
260-452-2278
matthew.wietfeldt@ctsfw.edu
Rev. Chad Schopp
Rev. Chad Schopp
Admission Counselor
260-452-2279
chad.schopp@ctsfw.edu
Rev. Brian Stark
Rev. Brian Stark
Admission Counselor
260-452-3139
brian.stark@ctsfw.edu
Deaconess Admission Counselor Katie Aiello
Katie Aiello
Deaconess Admission Counselor
260-452-2213
katie.aiello@ctsfw.edu
Renita Nahrwold
Renita Nahrwold
Administrative Assistant
260-452-3134
renita.nahrwold@ctsfw.edu
Sandra Schmidt
Carrie Kroenke
Administrative Assistant
260-452-2155
carrie.kroenke@ctsfw.edu