CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

CTSFW

Concordia Theological Seminary – Fort Wayne, IN

Visit CTSFW

Admission Staff

800-481-2155

Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt
Director of Admission

260-452-2278
matthew.wietfeldt@ctsfw.edu

Rev. John Dreyer
Rev. John Dreyer
Senior Admission Counselor
Works primarily with college-aged men

260-452-3139
john.dreyer@ctsfw.edu

Rev. James Fundum
Rev. James Fundum
Admission Counselor
Works primarily with SMP and 2nd career men

260-452-2279
james.fundum@ctsfw.edu

Deaconess Intern Katie Aiello
Deaconess Intern Katie Aiello
Deaconess Admission Counselor
Works primarily with women

260-452-2213
katie.aiello@ctsfw.edu

Renita Nahrwold
Renita Nahrwold
Administrative Assistant

260-452-3134
renita.nahrwold@ctsfw.edu

Sandra Schmidt
Sandra Schmidt
Administrative Assistant

260-452-2155
sandra.schmidt@ctsfw.edu

X